Requiem For Hell New
2016, Full-length

The Last Dawn
2014, Full-length

Rays of Darkness
2014, Full-length

For My Parents
2012, Full-length

Holy Ground: NYC Live with the Wordless Music Orchestra
2010, Live Album & DVD

Hymn To The Immortal Wind
2009, Full-length

You Are There
2006, Full-length

Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined
2004, Full-length

One Step More And You Die
2002, Full-length

Under The Pipal Tree
2001, Full-length

Other Releases

MONO / The Ocean: Transcendental
2015, Split EP

2013, Single

Gone: A Collection of EPs 2000-2007
2007, Compilation

The Phoenix Tree
2007, EP

The Sky Remains The Same As Ever
2007, DVD

MONO & World's End Girlfriend: Palmless Prayer / Mass Murder Refrain
2006, Collaborative Full-length

Pelican / MONO
2006, Split

Memorie Dal Futuro
2006, EP

New York Soundtracks
2004, Remix Full-length

Hey, You
2000, EP

Marshall Hawkins Best Musical Score

2016年に映画監督 宮崎光代さんとMONOがコラボレーションした短編映画「Where We Begin」が、カルフォルニアの国際的なフィルムフェスティバルIdyllwild International Festivalにて、名誉あるベストスコア賞「Marshall Hawkins Best Musical Score」を受賞した。


Marshall Hawkins Best Musical Score