MONO (Japan) | Official Website
Heaven Vol. 1

Special Christmas EP Series

Heaven Vol. 1

Out every year,
starting from December 25, 2022

Exclusive pre-order:
monoofjapan.bandcamp.com

Vol. 1 out 08:00 EST • 14:00 CET • 22:00 JST


Statement

From this Christmas, we're pleased to announce that we'll be releasing a mini album series called "Heaven" every year.

With the subject "Heaven", what we want to express is the light without anxiety and sadness in life. We'd like you to listen to the album with or while thinking about your partner, family, friends or someone important.

For volume 1, we recorded 3 new songs. The pre-order is available now exclusively from Bandcamp and will be released on December 25 at 08:00 EST / 14:00 CET / 22:00 JST.

All the funds gained from this platform will be put towards our recording for the 12th album which is now scheduled for February 2023.

Thank you, everyone, for your continued support from the bottom of our hearts. We hope this album will be a great Christmas gift from us to you all!

The LP edition of the album is also scheduled for early 2023, post-Bandcamp release.

今年のクリスマスから毎年、ミニアルバムシリーズ"Heaven"をリリースすることをお知らせします。

この"Heaven"という題材において、僕たちが表現したいと考えているものは人生における不安や悲しみのない光です。クリスマスの日に大切なパートナーや家族、友人と、または、大切な人のことを思いながら聞いて欲しいと思います。

第一弾となる"Heaven Vol. 1"では3つの新しい曲を収録しました。今回はBandcampのみでの先行発売、リリースは12/25 日本時間 22:00 (NY 08:00 / EU 14:00) 予定。

またこのアルバムの収益は来年2月に予定している12枚目のフルアルバムのレコーディング制作費に使用する予定です。

いつもサポートを本当にありがとうございます。このアルバムが、僕たちからミンナへのクリスマスギフトになりますように!

LP版のアルバムも2023春、Bandcampリリース後販売予定。

Much love,
MONO