Contact

Enquire via Email

お問い合わせは宛先を選び、担当者にご連絡ください。

Contact Info

Management
Seiya Ogino (MONO of Japan)
seiya@monoofjapan.com

North American Label
Jeremy deVine (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
jeremy@temporaryresidence.com

European Label
Robin Staps (Pelagic Records)
robin@pelagic-records.com

North America Booking
Merrick Jarmulowicz (Ground Control Touring)
merrick@groundcontroltouring.com

Europe, Middle East & South America Booking
Haydn Britland (NMC Live)
haydn@northernmusic.co.uk

Asia & Oceania Booking
Jef Vreys (New Noise China)
jef@newnoise.cn

Japan Booking
Yoshi Kurahashi (SMASH)
yoshi@smash-jpn.com

Licensing

Albums 2009 - Present excl. usage in Japan
Albums: Hymn To The Immortal Wind, For My Parents, Rays of Darkness, The Last Dawn, Requiem For Hell, Nowhere Now Here
Douglas Smith (Rough Trade Publishing)
douglas@roughtradepublishing.com

Albums 2001 - 2006 worldwide
Albums: Under The Pipal Tree, One Step More And You Die, Walking Cloud..., You Are There
Norizko Tsuzuki (Sony Japan)
noriko.tsuzuki@sonymusic.co.jp


Our Partners