Management

Seiya Ogino
Manager
seiya@monoofjapan.com

Press

North America
Jeremy deVine
Temporary Residence Ltd.
jeremy@temporaryresidence.com

Europe
Robin Staps
Pelagic Records
robin@pelagic-records.com

Rest of the World
Seiya Ogino
Manager
seiya@monoofjapan.com

Booking

North America
Merrick Jarmulowicz
Ground Control Touring
merrick@groundcontroltouring.com

Europe, Middle East & South America
Haydn Britland
NMC Live
haydn@northernmusic.co.uk

Asia & Oceania
Jef Vreys
New Noise China
jef@newnoise.cn

Japan
Yoshi Kurahashi
SMASH
yoshi@smash-jpn.com

Publishing

Albums from 2009 (Worldwide excl. Japan)
Bank Robber Music
info@bankrobbermusic.com

Albums: Hymn To The Immortal Wind, For My Parents, Rays of Darkness, The Last Dawn, Requiem For Hell, Nowhere Now Here, Before The Past

Albums from 2009 (Japan)
Please get in touch with management first with your project information.
日本での楽曲使用については、まずマネージメントの方へプロジェクト詳細と共にご連絡願います。

Albums 2001 - 2006
Sony Japan
noriko.tsuzuki@sonymusic.co.jp

Albums: Under The Pipal Tree, One Step More And You Die, Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined, You Are There


Partners