Management

Seiya Ogino
Manager
seiya@monoofjapan.com

Press

North America
Jeremy deVine
Temporary Residence Ltd.
jeremy@temporaryresidence.com

Europe
Robin Staps
Pelagic Records
robin@pelagic-records.com

Rest of the World
Seiya Ogino
Manager
seiya@monoofjapan.com

Booking

North America
Merrick Jarmulowicz
Ground Control Touring
merrick@groundcontroltouring.com

Europe, Middle East & South America
Haydn Britland
NMC Live
haydn@northernmusic.co.uk

Asia & Oceania
Jef Vreys
New Noise
jef@newnoise.cn

Japan
Yoshi Kurahashi
SMASH
yoshi@smash-jpn.com

Publishing

ALBUMS 2009-Present

World excl. Japan
Bank Robber Music
info@bankrobbermusic.com

Japan
Please get in touch with management first with your project information.
日本での楽曲使用については、まずマネージメントの方へプロジェクト詳細と共にご連絡願います。

(Albums: Nowhere Now Here; Requiem For Hell; The Last Dawn; Rays of Darkness; For My Parents; Hymn to the Immortal Wind)

ALBUMS 2001-2006

World
Sony Japan
noriko.tsuzuki@sonymusic.co.jp

(Albums: You Are There; Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined; One Step More and You Die; Under the Pipal Tree)


Partners